Please note: We are currently experiencing high call volumes as we onboard our valued customers to our new system. We appreciate your patience and understanding.
| Cart Total:
About ASQ

Juran Medalists

2022 Pekka Ala-Pietilä
2017 Jack Welch
2016 Akio Toyoda
2015 W. James McNerney Jr.
2014 Alan Mulally
2013 Paul H. O’Neill
2010 Vincent F. Cotter
2009 Jorge Gerdau Johannpeter
2008 Horst Schulze
2007 Sister Mary Jean Ryan, FSM
2006 John Hudiburg
2005 Jamie Houghton
2004 Robert R. Waller
2003 John A. Young
2002 Roger Milliken
2001 David T. Kearns
2000 Robert W. Galvin


Featured Advertisers