| Cart Total:
Menu
Leadership

Leadership

ASQ is led by a board of directors, and managed by a chief executive officer and a senior leadership team.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Past Chair
Patricia C. La Londe
CareFusion
plalonde90@gmail.com

Chair
Eric Hayler
BMW Manufacturing
Eric.Hayler@bmwmc.com

Chair-elect
Elmer Corbin (2017)
IBM
ekcorbin@us.ibm.com
Treasurer
Francisco “Paco” Lopez
Metalsa
francisco.santos@metalsa.com

Chief Executive Officer *
Bill Troy

American Society for Quality
600 N. Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3005
800-248-1946
wtroy@asq.org

Historian / Parliamentarian / Staff Liaison

Board Administrator
Jenny Schaefer
American Society for Quality
600 N. Plankinton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53201-3005
414-274-2174
jschaefer@asq.org


Directors

Donald Brecken
Ferris State University
dlbrecken@sbcglobal.net

Heather L. Crawford
Apollo Endosurgery
hlcrawfordasq@gmail.com

Jim Creiman
Northrop Grumman Corp.
jacreiman15@gmail.com

Ha C. Dao
Emerson Climate Technologies, Inc.
Ha.dao@emerson.com

David Levy
Boyce Technologies
dblevy@optonline.net

Austin S. Lin
Google
AustinSLin@google.com

Luis G. Morales
LuisGMor02@gmail.com

Mark Moyer
CAMLS
markcmoyer@yahoo.com

Sylvester (Bud) M. Newton, Jr.
Arconic
bud.newton@arconic.com

Raul Molteni
Molteni Consulting
raul@molteniconsulting.com

Daniella A. Picciotti
Veridiam
dani_socal@yahoo.com

Barrie Simpson
Genentech Access
simpson.barrie@gene.com

Joann Sternke
Pewaukee School District
sterjoa@pewaukeeschools.org

Sunil Thawani
Quality Indeed Consulting FZE
thawanis@hotmail.com

John Vandenbemden
Q-Met-Tech
jfviii@fuse.net

Allen Wong
Abbott
akwconsult23@gmail.com

*non voting Board Member

 

Corporate Suite

Bill Troy
Chief Executive Officer
wtroy@asq.org

Andrew Baines
Managing Director, Global            
abaines@asq.org

Lindsey Linder
VP, Human Resources
llinder@asq.org

Dick Palmersheim
Chief Strategy Officer
dpalmersheim@asq.org

Shontra Powell
Chief Operating Officer
spowell@asq.org

Brian Savoie
Director of Finance
bsavoie@asq.org


Nominations are open for the 2019 ASQ Board of Directors. See the application form with instructions posted. Self-Nominations are welcome.

2019 Board of Directors Nomination Application


Featured Advertisers