| Cart Total:
About ASQ

Gryna Award

Founded in 2010, the Gryna Award is presented for the paper, published in the preceding year, that the committee decides has made the largest single contribution to the extension of understanding and knowledge of the philosophy, principles, or methods of quality management. There is no nomination form for this award. The committee decides independently which paper should receive the award.

The Gryna Award Winners

Featured Advertisers