| Cart Total:
About ASQ

Shainin Medal

The Shainin Medal recognizes innovation. It is awarded for the development of unique creative approaches applied to the improvement of quality or reliability.

Nominations for the Shainin Medal must be received by October 1.

Download the application PDF (PDF, 136.82 KB)

Download the application Microsoft Word (DOC, 501.5 KB)

Shainin Medalists

Shainin Medal Article (PDF, 202 KB)

Featured Advertisers