| Cart Total:
ISO 13053-1:2011(E)
ASQ product with no image

ISO 13053-1:2011(E)

Digital Document, 40 pages
Item Number: T900E

Member Price: $194.00

List Price: $194.00


  • six sigma


ISO 13053-1:2011 describes a methodology for the business improvement methodology known as Six Sigma. The methodology typically comprises five phases: define, measure, analyse, improve and control (DMAIC).

ISO 13053-1:2011 recommends the preferred or best practice for each of the phases of the DMAIC methodology used during the execution of a Six Sigma project. It also recommends how Six Sigma projects should be managed and describes the roles, expertise and training of the personnel involved in such projects. It is applicable to organizations using manufacturing processes as well as service and transactional processes.