| Cart Total:

2024    |     2023    |     2022    |     2021     |     2020     |     2019     |     2018


News Contact

Andrea Kozek
Strategic Communications Manager
Tel: 414-274-2066
Email: [email protected]

ASQ Announces 2021 Board of Directors

Milwaukee, Wis., January 2, 2021 — ASQ has named its 2021 board of directors, which will lead the organization for the coming year. The board represents the Society’s worldwide membership, supports ASQ’s growth, and is responsible for the oversight of the organization. The board’s responsibilities include adopting a strategic plan and budget, setting direction, providing resources, approving policies, and more.

  • Janet Raddatz, Chair, Retired
  • Blanton Godfrey, Chair-Elect, North Carolina State University
  • Wayne Brown, Treasurer, Brown / Keith Advisory
  • Nancy Nouaimeh, Geographic Communities Council Chair, Abela & Co
  • Wanda Sturm, Technical Communities Council Chair, RGP


  • Linda Andrade Gonzalez, KSR International
  • John Conner, DRT Aerospace
  • Grace Duffy, Management & Performance Systems
  • Edwin Garro, PXS Performance Excellence Solutions
  • Jane Keathley, Keathley and Company, LLC
  • Michael Kirchner, Retired
  • Jamison Kovach, University of Houston
  • Frank Murdock, FKM Consulting, LLC 
  • Sue Peiffer, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital
  • Paulo Sampaio, University of Minho
  • Leigh Ann Schildmeier, Park Avenue Solutions
  • Therese Steiner, LexisNexis
  • Glenn Walters, New Mexico Small Business Development Center Network
  • Allen Wong, AKW Consulting

About ASQ
ASQ is the leading membership association to help quality professionals achieve their career goals and drive excellence through quality in their organizations and industries.

ASQ provides expertise, knowledge, networks, and solutions to a global membership of individuals spanning more than 130 countries. ASQ was founded in 1946 and is headquartered in Milwaukee, Wis., USA.


Featured Advertisers