ASQ - Government Division

2019 Leadership

2019 Government Division Organization Chart


Marc Berson
Practical Management Envisioneering (PME)


Mary Jo Caldwell
Leading AdvancePHX, Phoenix City Manager's Office

Immediate Past Chair/Nominations

Mark Abrams

Business Planning & PAR

John Baranzelli
Office of Rapid Results, State of Illinois

Secretary/Analytics Team Member

Rachel Linares
County Executive Office, County of Ventura

Audit Chair/SR Lead/Standards POC

Christena C. Shepherd
Jacobs/Space Exploration Group, NASA/Marshall Space Flight Center

Membership Chair/CAQS Team Member

David Eisenberg
Value Management Strategies, Inc.

Voice of the Customer (VoC) Chair/Global Outreach Chair/Awards and Recognition

Brian DeNiese
Service Innovation and Improvement, Region of Peel

Program Chair/Performance Metrics Team Member

Kristi Boyett
City of Tyler

Member Leader

Janice Stout
Quality Improvement Unit, Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

QBoK Chair

Richard Herczeg
Evans, Inc

Newsletter Editor/E-communications

Bonnie Gaughan-Bailey
Public Health Research, Florida Department of Health

Marketing Chair

Josh Smith
CPS HR Consulting

Chair of Center for Auditable Quality Standards (CAQS)

Rich Mallory
CPS HR Consulting

Performance Metrics Team Leader

Sukumar Rao
The Parnin Group

Analytics & Research Team Leader

Harsh Zadoo
Texas Dept. of Transportation, Strategic Div

Division Website & Social Media Leader

Shruti Patil
City of Tyler

Member Leader

Greg Useem
City of Alexandria, Office of Performance & Accountability

Performance Metrics Team Member

Lisa Young
City of Hamilton, Public Works Department

Member Leader

Pam Kuehling
City of St. Louis, Office of Procurement


ASQ News