2013 SQD Leadership

The Service Quality Division is led by a division board of service professionals from many different industries. We volunteer our time and energy to create and sustain division benefits and services that  will help our members to attain excellence in service quality. We invite you to join us.

 

Elected Officers

 Chair

Janice Peace
jpeace@conexis.com
 

Chair-elect

Leia Patzernuk
leia.patzernuk@gmail.com
 

Secretary

Robert Houle
robert_houle@tufts-health.com
 

Treasurer

Alan A. Bruno
abruno52@comcast.net

 

Immediate Past Chair

Lori Dellinger
loridellinger@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairs

 

Audit Chair and Scholarship Chair

Dale L. Morgan
dlm@gilbreaths.com

 

Awards Chair

Holly Mensen
mensen@bresnan.net

 

Conference Co-Chairs

Alan Bruno
abruno52@comcast.net

Keith Joy
ksayo57@aol.com

 

Education Chair

Maria Stoletova
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

 

Internet Coordinator

Open (Leia Patzernuk - Acting)

leia.patzernuk@gmail.com

 

Social Media Coordinator

Jennifer M. Piccotti
jen_piccotti@yahoo.com

 

Marketing Chair

Tania Salarvand
tania.salarvand@valeocon.com

 

Body of Knowledge Project Manager

Ale Vicenttin
alejandra@vicenttin.com
 

Voice of the Customer Chair

Jennifer Stokes
jenniferstokes2013@gmail.com
 

Membership Chair

Open (Lori Dellinger - Acting)
loridellinger@gmail.com

 

WCQI TPC Coordinator

Robert Houle
robert_houle@tufts-health.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Keith Joy
ksayo57@aol.com

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Lori Dellinger
loridellinger@gmail.com Nomination Petition Form


Publications Chair

Polly LeBarron
plebarron@nqrinc.com

 

Division Liaison

Jeanine Becker
jbecker@asq.org

 

 

 

 

ASQ News

Watch ASQ Weekly for updates!!     

 

 

ASQ TV
ASQ TV