2016 SQD Leadership

A division board of service professionals leads the Service Quality Division from many different industries. We volunteer our time and energy to create and sustain division benefits and services that will help our members to attain excellence in service quality. We invite you to join us.

Elected Officers

Chair

Leia Patzernuk
leia.patzernuk@gmail.com

Chair-elect

Polly LeBarron
plebarron@nqrinc.com

Secretary

Terri Nokleby
terri_nokleby@cargill.com

Treasurer

Robert Houle
robert_houle@tufts-health.com

Immediate Past Chair

Jan Peace
jpeace@conexis.com



 

Committee Chairs


 

Audit Chair

Arvind Tripathi
atripathi@flowserve.com

Conference Co-Chairs

Alan A. Bruno
abruno52@comcast.net

Colleen Bolton
cbolton@nqrinc.com

Education Chair

Lori Dellinger
loridellinger@gmail.com

Body of Knowledge Project Manager

Zubair Anwar
zubair-anwar@live.com

Training Webinar Chair

Maria Stoletova
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

Body of Knowledge Project Manager

Zubair Anwar
zubair-anwar@live.com

Training Webinar Chair

Maria Stoletova
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

Marketing Chair

Tania Salarvand
tania.salarvand@valeocon.com

Social Media Coordinator

Jennifer M. Piccotti
jen_piccotti@yahoo.com

Internet Coordinator

Manthan Raval
manthan@ravall.com

Newsletter Coordinator

Ali Nigh
Ali.nigh@valeocon.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Keith Joy
ksayo57@aol.com

WCQI TPC Coordinator

Robert Houle
robert_houle@tufts-health.com

Membership Chair

Ed Matthews
Ed.Matthews@Honeywell.com

Awards Chair and Scholarship Chair

Holly Mensen
chmensen@gmail.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Tracy Owens 
3-pointe@att.net
 

PAR Chair

Masa Ito
Mai9033@nyp.org

Nominating Committee Chair

Lori Dellinger
loridellinger@gmail.com Nomination Petition Form

Division Liaison

Jeanine Becker
jbecker@asq.org

ASQ News

 

ASQ TV