2016 SQD Leadership

A division board of service professionals leads the Service Quality Division from many different industries. We volunteer our time and energy to create and sustain division benefits and services that will help our members to attain excellence in service quality. We invite you to join us..

 

Elected Officers

 Chair

Leia Patzernuk
leia.patzernuk@gmail.com
 

Chair-elect

Polly LeBarron
plebarron@nqrinc.com
 

Secretary

Terri Nokleby
terri_nokleby@cargill.com
 

Treasurer

Robert Houle
robert_houle@tufts-health.com

 

Immediate Past Chair

Jan Peace
jpeace@conexis.com

 

Committee Chairs

 

Audit Chair

Arvind Tripathi
atripathi@flowserve.com

 

Awards Chair and Scholarship Chair

Holly Mensen
chmensen@gmail.com

 

Conference Co-Chairs

Alan A. Bruno
abruno52@comcast.net

Colleen Bolton
cbolton@nqrinc.com

 

Education Chair

Lori Dellinger
loridellinger@gmail.com

 

Internet Coordinator

Manthan Raval
manthan@ravall.com

 

Social Media Coordinator

Jennifer M. Piccotti
jen_piccotti@yahoo.com

 

Marketing Chair

Tania Salarvand
tania.salarvand@valeocon.com

 

Body of Knowledge Project Manager

Zubair Anwar
zubair-anwar@live.com
 

Voice of the Customer Chair

Tracy Owens 
3-pointe@att.net
 

Membership Chair

Ed Matthews
Ed.Matthews@Honeywell.com

 

WCQI TPC Coordinator

Robert Houle
robert_houle@tufts-health.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Keith Joy
ksayo57@aol.com

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Lori Dellinger
loridellinger@gmail.com Nomination Petition Form

 

Publications Chair

Polly LeBarron
plebarron@nqrinc.com

 

Training Webinar Chair

Maria Stoletova
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

 

PAR Chair

Masa Ito
Mai9033@nyp.org

 

Newsletter Coordinator

Ali Nigh
ali.nigh@valeocon.com

 

Division Liaison

Jeanine Becker
jbecker@asq.org

 

 

 

 

 

ASQ News

 

ASQ TV