American Society for Quality

Mansfield Section 0811

 

Upcoming Events


There are no events at this time.

Announcements

There are no announcements at this time.

Welcome!

W E L C O M E to the Mansfield, Ohio Section 811 ASQ Web-page.
Please feel free to see our Announcement and Newsletter areas of this webpage. Below is a listing of our local Board and their areas of activity. Thank you for looking.
.) 2016 BOARD POSITIONS......NAME......PHONE #......EMAIL


Section Chair....... Ellie Felton 419-522-3611 ........ emf48@aol.com

Vice Chair........ Open

Secretary....... Donna Parsons....(419)521-9547 ...... Parsonsd@te.com

Treasurer.........Tom Weirich .....(419) 884-1219 x4203 tom.weirich@stoneridge.com

Program Chairs...... Caryn Simmons (w)419-845-3751 cell = 740-360-2449 caryn.simmons@genmills.com

Plcmnt Chair/Internet Liaison...Joe Hildebrand ....(740) 383-7191 Joseph_S_Hildebrand@whirlpool.com

Examining Chair/Chief Proctor : Janice Litz (419) 383-7624 janice_e_litz@whirlpool.com

Re-Certification :...Randy Stroemer.. Home Ph 419-747-9665 rstroemer@neo.rr.com,
Cell Phone: (567) 274-5138

Audit Chair - Martin R. Shone 567-998-7268 shone.martin@towerinternational.com

Education Chair.....Kurt Harper - (419) kurt.harper@hotmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair - Kenny Paugh (w) 419-521-9534 Robert.Paugh@te.com

Membership Chair ... Tim Leon .. (330) 464-1287 tim.leon@prentrom.com

Voice of the Customer - ..Tom Morrell Thomas.Morell@stoneridge.com