American Society for Quality

Mansfield Section 0811

 

Upcoming Events


There are no events at this time.

Announcements

January 2018 Mansfield ASQ Meeting

Welcome!

W E L C O M E to the Mansfield, Ohio Section 811 ASQ Web-page.
Please feel free to see our Announcement and Newsletter areas of this webpage. Below is a listing of our local Board and their areas of activity. Thank you for looking.
.) 2018 BOARD POSITIONS......NAME......PHONE #......EMAIL


Section Chair....... Janice Litz (419) 383-7624 janice_e_litz@whirlpool.com

Vice Chair........ Open

Secretary....... Tim Leon .. (330) 464-1287 tim.leon@prentrom.com

Treasurer.........Tom Weirich .....( 419-884-4203 ) tom.weirich@stoneridge.com

Program Chairs...... Donna Parsons....(419)521-9547 ...... Parsonsd@te.com

Plcmnt Chair/Internet Liaison...Joe Hildebrand ....(740) 383-7191 Joseph_S_Hildebrand@whirlpool.com

Examining Chair/Chief Proctor :ASQ offers Regional Certification exams. see ASQ Certification for more info


Re-Certification :...Randy Stroemer.. Home Ph 419-747-9665 rstroemer@neo.rr.com,
Cell Phone: (567) 274-5138

Audit Chair - Martin R. Shone 567-998-7268 marty.shone@midwayproducts.com


Education Chair.....

Nominating Committee Chair -


Membership Chair ... Open


Voice of the Customer - ..Tom Morrell Thomas.Morell@stoneridge.com