Six Sigma Forum Magazine Editorial Review Board - November 2003 - ASQ

Six Sigma Forum Magazine Editorial Review Board - November 2003

Contents

Joseph T. Basala
Master Black Belt
QI Sigma Consulting
E-mail: joseph.basala@cnh.com

Bo Bergman
SKF Professor
Chalmers University of Technology
E-mail:

Erin Besson
Master Black Belt, Global Six Sigma Center of Excellence
GE Medical Systems
E-mail: erin.besson@med.ge.com

James L. Bossert
Senior Vice President, Quality and Productivity, Six Sigma Programs
Bank of America
E-mail: james.bossert@bankofamerica.com

Michele Boulanger
Director of Worldwide Quality
Wireless Data Group
Motorola
E-mail: fmb010@email.mot.com

Jacqueline M. Cazar
VP of Six Sigma
Credit Acceptance Corp.
E-mail: jcazar@creditacceptance.com

Steven J. Czarniak
Six Sigma Master Black Belt
Boston Scientific
E-mail: czarnias@bsci.com

Cranston Darris
Service Quality Manager
Wells Fargo
E-mail:

Joseph A. DeFeo
President and CEO
Juran Institute
E-mail: jdefeo@juran.com

Allen Dembski
Master Black Belt Six Sigma
GE Medical Systems
E-mail: allen.dembski@med.ge.com

Rick L. Edgeman
Teaching Professor and Executive Director, Quality Enhancement Systems and Teams
University of Maryland
E-mail: rick_edgeman@rhsmith.umd.edu

Steve Evans
Vice President, Performance Engineering, Marsh Private Services
Marsh & McLennan Companies
E-mail:

Alexis P. Goncalves
Global Director of Quality
Intelligence for Citigroup, Consumer Bank
E-mail: alexis.goncalves@citicorp.com

Gerald J. Hahn
General Electric (retired)
Adjunct, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
E-mail: gerryhahn@yahoo.com

Bruce Hayes
President
Executive Advisor Group
E-mail:

William J. Hill
Research Fellow and Director
Six Sigma Master Black Belt Program
Honeywell International
E-mail: william.j.hill@honeywell.com

William M. (Mike) Kelly
Master Black Belt and Head of Validation Services
Dailies CibaVision
E-mail: six.sigma@excite.com

Christopher A. Kliesmet
E-mail: kliesmet@wi.rr.com

Frank Knight
Managing Director
PCA Group LLC
E-mail:

Gary Jing
Master Black Belt
Seagate Technology
E-mail:

Roderick A. Munru
Business Improvement Coach
RAM Q Universe Inc.
E-mail:

Mark Olson
Program Manager, Six Sigma
American Society for Quality
E-mail: molson@asq.org

Sung-Hyun Park
Professor
Seoul National University
E-mail:

Thomas A. Pearson
Tom Pearson Consulting
E-mail: tpc@reciprocalonline.com

Peter J. Robustelli
Executive Vice President and Managing Partner
Six Sigma Qualtec
E-mail: probustelli@ssqi.com

Lennart Sandholm
President
Sandholm Associates
E-mail:

Carl J. Saunders
Master Black Belt and Six Sigma Instructor
University of Illinois
E-mail: c_j_saunders2003@yahoo.com

Susan Schall
Methodology Director
RR Donnelley Print Solutions
E-mail:

Peter J. Sluka
Six Sigma Director
American Express Corp.
E-mail: peter.j.sluka@aexp.com

Larry Smith
Quality Coach, Heritage Program
Ford Motor Co.
E-mail:

Corey Staten
Deployment Manager
American Express Corp.
E-mail: corey.l.staten@aexp.com

Greg Tindall
Manager, Strategic Quality Initiatives
Harley Davidson Motor Co.
E-mail: greg.tindall@harley-davidson.com

Gregory H. Watson
Managing Partner
Business Systems Solutions Inc.
E-mail: gregbss@aol.com

Andrew H. (Jack) West
MSA Manager
Northrop Grumman
E-mail: jack_west@mail.northgrum.com

Samuel E. Windsor
Director of Quality
Filtronic Comtek
E-mail: swindsor@fc-us.com

ASQ Publications
Management Board

Chair: G. Geoffrey Vining, Virginia Tech
E-mail: vining@vt.edu

Past Chair: Thomas M. Kubiak, Sears, Roebuck and Co.
E-mail: tkubiak@sears.com

 

Founding Editor
A. Blanton Godfrey
North Carolina State University

Associate Editor
Ramón V. León
University of Tennessee

Publisher
William Tony

Contributing Editors
Debbie Phillips-Donaldson
Susan E. Daniels
Valerie Funk
Kristen Johnson
Dave Nelsen

Manuscript Coordinator
Dave Nelsen

Graphic Designer
Mary Uttech

Production Administrator
Cathy Schnackenberg

Advertising Production
Barbara Mitrovic

Digital Production Specialists
Jennifer Czajka
Laura Franceschi

Advertising
ASQ Sales

Return to top

 

Featured advertisers


ASQ is a global community of people passionate about quality, who use the tools, their ideas and expertise to make our world work better. ASQ: The Global Voice of Quality.