Editorial Review Board - February 2002 - ASQ

Editorial Review Board - February 2002


Joseph T. Basala
Technical Leader, Continuous Improvement Group
CNH Global
E-mail: joseph.basala@cnh.com

Erin Besson
Master Black Belt, Global Six Sigma Center of Excellence
GE Medical Systems
E-mail: erin.besson@med.ge.com

James L. Bossert
Vice President Quality and Productivity, Six Sigma Programs
Bank of America
E-mail: james.bossert@bankofamerica.com

Michele Boulanger
Director of Worldwide Quality Wireless Data Group
E-mail: fmb010@email.mot.com

Jacqueline M. Cazar
Senior Manager, Card Business Development
American Express Corp.
E-mail: jacqueline.m.cazar@aexp.com

Steven J. Czarniak
Six Sigma Master Black Belt
Sargento Foods
E-mail: stczarni@sargento.com

Joseph A. DeFeo
President and CEO
Juran Institute
E-mail: jdefeo@juran.com

Allen Dembski
Master Black Belt Six Sigma
GE Medical Systems
E-mail: allen.dembski@med.ge.com

Rick L. Edgeman
Teaching Professor and Executive Director
University of Maryland, Quality Enhancement Systems and Teams
E-mail: rick_edgeman@rhsmith.umd.edu

Alexis P. Goncalves
Regional Manager
Service, Quality and Business Innovation
Citibank—Latin America
E-mail: alexis.goncalves@citicorp.com

Gerald J. Hahn
General Electric (retired)
Adjunct, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
E-mail: gerryhahn@yahoo.com

William J. Hill
Research Fellow and Director
Six Sigma Master Black Belt Program, Honeywell International
E-mail: william.j.hill@honeywell.com

William M. (Mike) Kelly
Senior Statistician
E-mail: mike.kelly@cibavision.novartis.com

Christopher A. Kliesmet
E-mail: kliesmet@email.com

Thomas M. Kubiak
Six Sigma Black Belt
Honeywell International
E-mail: tom.kubiak@honeywell.com

Mark Olson
Program Manager, Six Sigma
American Society for Quality
E-mail: molson@asq.org

Thomas A. Pearson
Vice President
Praedictus Corp.
E-mail: tap@praedictus.com

Peter J. Robustelli
Executive Vice President and Managing Partner
Six Sigma Qualtec
E-mail: probustelli@ssqi.com

Carl J. Saunders
TQM Program Manager and Master Black Belt
Caterpillar Inc.
E-mail: saunders_carl_j@cat.com

Timothy Sheppard
Director of Quality NAO
Dana Corporation
E-mail: tim.sheppard@dana.com

Peter J. Sluka
Six Sigma Director
American Express Corp.
E-mail: peter.j.sluka@aexp.com

Corey Staten
Deployment Manager
American Express Corp.
E-mail: corey.l.staten@aexp.com

Greg Tindall
Manager, Strategic Quality Initiatives
Harley Davidson Motor Co.
E-mail: greg.tindall@harley-davidson.com

G. Geoffrey Vining
Professor and Department Head, Department of Statistics
Virginia Tech
E-mail: vining@vt.edu

Gregory H. Watson
Managing Partner
Business Systems Solutions Inc.
E-mail: gregbss@aol.com

Andrew H. (Jack) West
MSA Manager
Northrop Grumman
E-mail: jack_west@mail.northgrum.com

Samuel E. Windsor
Director of Quality
Filtronic Comtek
E-mail: swindsor@fc-us.com

ASQ Publications Management Board
Chair: Thomas M. Kubiak
Honeywell International
E-mail: tom.kubiak@honeywell.com

Vice Chair: G. Geoffrey
Vining, Virginia Tech
E-mail: vining@vt.edu

Founding Editor
A. Blanton Godfrey
North Carolina State University

William Tony

Contributing Editors
Debbie Phillips-Donaldson
Susan E. Daniels
Kristen Johnson
Dave Nelsen
Corinne N. Johnson

Manuscript Coordinators
Kristen Johnson
Cheryl Soule

Graphic Designer
Mary Uttech

Production Administrator
Cathy Schnackenberg

Advertising Production
Barbara Mitrovic

Digital Production Specialists
Jennifer Czajka
Jill Zimmerman

ASQ Sales

Back to top

Featured advertisers

ASQ is a global community of people passionate about quality, who use the tools, their ideas and expertise to make our world work better. ASQ: The Global Voice of Quality.