ASQ - Measurement Quality Division

 

Leadership

Chair, Certification Chair, Liaison to Certification Board, Joe Simmons Scholarship, Standards Committee Representative

Heather Wade
Calibration Officer, ASQ-CCT
NSF International
789 N. Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Voice (734) 913-5712
E-mail: wade@nsf.org

Chair-Elect, Program Chair, Newsletter Editor, Publications Chair, Standards Committee Representative

Dilip A. Shah
E = mc3 Solutions
3359 Styx Hill Road
Medina, OH 44256-9755
Voice (330) 328-4400 / Fax (330) 336-3974
E-mail: emc3solu@aol.com, dashah@aol.com

Immediate Past Chair, Nominating Committee Chair

Craig "Woody" Niemann
US Air Force
PSC 2 Box 12673
APO AE 09012
Voice (Germany): (0049) 6371472309
E-mail: chiefwoody3@gmail.com

Treasurer, NCSL International Representative

Christopher L. Grachanen
Manager, Houston Metrology Group HP
P. O. Box 692000 MS070110
Houston, TX 77269-2000
Voice (281) 518-8486 / Fax (281) 518-7275
E-mail: Chris.Grachanen@hp.com

Secretary

Georgia L. Harris, Program Leader
NIST Office of Weights and Measures
MS 2600, 100 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
Voice: 301-975-4014
E-mail: gharris@nist.gov

Voice of the Customer

Charles C. Roberts
USAF Metrology Laboratory Evaluator
813 Irving-Wick Dr.
Heath, OH 43056
Voice (661) 618-8015
Email 1: charles.roberts.13@us.af.mil
Email 2: cncroberts@yahoo.com

Auditing Chair

Sharry Masarek, ASQ-CCT
E-mail: sharry.masarek@gmail.com

Historian

Brandon Downing
3054 Cross Creek Dr
Cumming, GA 30040
Voice (678) 983-9455
Email: bdowning42@comcast.net

Website Manager

Charles E. Holman, PMI-CAPM, CSSBB
USAF Metrology Laboratory Evaluator
813 Irving-Wick Dr.
Heath, OH 43056
Voice (702) 739-4747
Email 1: Charles.holman.1@us.af.mil
Email 2: holma187@my.erau.edu

ASQ News