American Society for Quality  Print this page    Close Window
Event Information
 
ASQ Quality Management/Energy and Environmental Divisions Webinar "Contractor Assurance.INPO 07-007 Performance Analysis
23 Mar 2018 11:00 to 23 Mar 2018 12:00
This talk will present a methodology for summarization of Statistical Process Control performance analysis and/or contractor assurance using a color-coded dashboard. The method is built upon the example trending plan in the Institute of Nuclear Power Operations good practice 07-007 Performance Analysis which was originally authored by the speaker. Examples of the method in use will be provided. Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 Time: 12:00 pm ET/ 11:00 am CT/ 10:00 am MT/ 9:00 am PT Duration: 60 minutes Presenter: Steven Prevette Please use this link to attend this webinar or to ask questions prior to the webinar: Event URL (for attendees): https://iTeleseminar.com/104127879 Guest Conference PIN ID: 204169# Primary Number: 206-402-0100 Secondary Number: 331-333-4608
Web site: https://iTeleseminar.com/104127879
Event Location
Virtual
On-Line, SC
UNITED STATES
Contact Information
Name: Steven Prevette
Phone: 803-594-5079
E-mail: prevettejs@gmail.com

All dates, locations, times and activities are subject to change.