ASQ - Inspection Division

2018 Inspection Division Leadership

Subject Matter Experts
 

ELECTED OFFICERS

Chair
Jim Spichiger
jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Chair-Elect (Business Plan)
George Cutler
cutlergeorge@gmail.com
908-310-9648

Treasurer
Sam Bryson
calceliabryson@yahoo.com
901-628-2759

Secretary
Carl Dreschsel
carldrechsel@comcast.net
832-721-2871

Immediate Past Chair (Nominating)
Joe Wesling
asqinspect@gmail.com
262-957-4781

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advertising and Exhibits
Bill Lacy
lacy1298@gmail.com

Arrangements
Bernie Carpenter
carp76four@aol.com
949-293-4247

Audit Chair
Navin Dedhia
navindedhia@hotmail.com
408-629-1723

Awards & Scholarship
Jim Spichiger
jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Inspector of the Year
Jim Spichiger
jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Communications
Carol Turner
tconselor@bellsouth.net
901-921-0296

Voice of the Customer
Chigbo Ezumba
chigboezumba@yahoo.com

Conference Chair
Jim Spichiger
jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Education

Gehad Hamoda
gehadeldin@msn.com

Examining Chair (Fellow Nominations)
Gregory S. Gay
ggandlg@net-link.net
269-496-8311

Internet Liaison & Social Media
Ben Tomic
bentomic@rogers.com
416-779-0517

Webinar Coordinator
Jair Aldana
jhairaldana@yahoo.com
818-324-6287

Liaison to Certification Board (CQI)
Sam Bryson
calceliabryson@yahoo.com
901-628-2759

Liaison to Certification Board (CQT)
Ed Maresh
emaresh@mercury-plastics.com

Marketing Chair
Kathy Lyall
klyall@rtix.com
906-361-3242

Member Leader Recruitment
Will Ferguson
wmfergusow@yahoo.com
210-380-8944

Membership
Marie Lawton
mlawton@idexcorp.com
585-292-8122

Newsletter Editor
Navin Dedhia
navindedhia@hotmail.com
408-629-1723

Publicity
Segun Adesayo
segadesh@yahoo.com

Section Relations
Tamzin Gonzales
tamzin.gonzales@gmail.com
712-635-4113

Standards
John Vandenbemden
jvdbd@hotmail.com
859-240-1739

Past Chairs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASQ News

 

The Quality Show

Follow the
Inspection Division

 LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter
ASQ TV