ASQ - Inspection Division

2017 Inspection Division Leadership

Subject Matter Experts
 

ELECTED OFFICERS

Chair 
Jim Spichiger
to jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Chair-Elect/PAR Chair
George Cutler
cutlergeorge@gmail.com
908-310-9648

Treasurer
Sam Bryson
calceliabryson@yahoo.com
901-628-2759

Secretary
Carl Dreschsel
carldrechsel@comcast.net
832-721-2871

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating
Joe Wesling
asqinspect@gmail.com
262-957-4781

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advertising and Exhibits
Vacant
 

Arrangements
Bernie Carpenter
carp76four@aol.com
949-293-4247

Audit Chair
Navin Dedhia
navindedhia@hotmail.com
408-629-1723

Awards & Scholarship
Jim Spichiger
to jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Inspector of the Year
Jim Spichiger
to jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Communications and Voice of the Customer
Carol Turner
Carol.Turner@AccredoHealth.com
901-921-0296

Conference Chair
Jim Spichiger
to jim.spichiger@hotmail.com
740-349-3708

Education
Lisa Wegman
lisawegman@gmail.com
610-223-5335

Examining Chair (Fellow Nominations)
Gregory S. Gay
ggandlg@net-link.net
269-496-8311

Internet Liaison
Ben Tomic
bentomic@rogers.com
416-779-0517

Liaison to Certification Board (CQI)
Sam Bryson
calceliabryson@yahoo.com
901-628-2759

Liaison to Certification Board (CQT)
Ed Maresh
emaresh@mercury-plastics.com


Marketing Chair
Kathy Lyall
kathleen_m_lyall@whirlpool.com

Section Relations & Student Membership
Tamzin Gonzales
tamzin.gonzales@gmail.com 712-635-4113

Membership
Marie Lawton
mlawton@idexcorp.com
585-292-8000 EXT 8122

Newsletter Editor
Navin Dedhia
navindedhia@hotmail.com
408-629-1723

Publicity
Open

Section Relations
Tamzin Gonzales
tamzin.gonzales@gmail.com
712-635-4113

Social Media
Ben Tomic
bentomic@rogers.com
416-779-0517

Standards
John Vandenbemden
jfviii@fuse.net
859-240-1739

Surveys
Chigbo Ezumba
chigbo.ezumba@external.total.com

Volunteer Emeritus
Bruce Johnson
Jenny Persfull

Webinars>
Lisa Wegman
lisawegman@gmail.com 610-223-5335


Past Chairs

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASQ News

 

The Quality Show

Follow the
Inspection Division

 LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter
ASQ TV