ASQ - Inspection Division


Jim Cooper Award

This award recognizes the person whose positive attitude and generous nature significantly impacted not only the Inspection Division but all those whose lives they touched whether teaching the fundamental concepts of quality or mentoring individuals new to the world of quality. The Cooper Award is presented annually to the volunteer who makes the most significant contribution to the success of the Inspection Division.

  • 2014 Dr. E. F. (Bud) Gookins
  • 2015 Jenny Persfull
  • 2016 Calcelia (Sam) Bryson
  • 2017 Navin Dedhia
  • 2018 John Vandenbemden

ASQ News


The Quality Show

Follow the
Inspection Division

 LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter