ASQ - Innovation Division

2018 Leadership

 

 

Chair
Tracy L. Owens
3-point@att.net

Vice Chair
Jose C. Valdivia
jose.valdivia@capitalone.com

Immediate Past Chair
Jane D. Keathley
jkeathley@keathleyandcompany.com

Secretary
Laura A. Kavanaugh
laura.kavanaugh@syngenta.com

Treasurer
Tammy Dalto
tammy.dalto@lexisnexis.com

Auditing Chair
Vincent L. Miller
vincenmiller@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Ricardo R. Fernandez
RICK.R.FERNANDEZ@GMAIL.COM

VoC Chair
Kymberly K. Hockman
Kymberly K. Hockman

VoC Assistant
Ronald J. Makar
rjmakar@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Nicole M. Radziwill
nicole.radziwill@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair
Jane D. Keathley
jkeathley@keathleyandcompany.com

Education Chair
Dawn Banihashemi
hashemi.dawn@gmail.com

Jose C. Valdivia
jose.valdivia@capitalone.com

Internet Liaison
Hina Rathore
rathore.hina@gmail.com

Internet Liaison
Ian Meggarrey
meggarrey@accessus.net

YQP Liaison
William H. LaFollette
lafollette.william2@gmail.com

BoK Chair
Jim J. Nelson
jandjnelson@hotmail.com

IBoK Committee Member
Mark L. Nestle
mark.nestle31@gmail.com

IBoK Committee Member
Venkatesan Krishnaswamy
attain.quality@gmail.com



 


2017 Leadership

 

Chair
Jane Keathley
jkeathley@keathleyandcompany.com

Chair-Elect
Tracy Owens
3-point@att.net

Secretary
Laura Kavanaugh
laura.kavanaugh@syngenta.com

Treasurer
Tammy Dalto
tammy.dalto@lexisnexis.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair
Ian Meggarrey
meggarrey@accessus.net

Auditing Chair
Vincent Miller
vincenmiller@gmail.com

Membership
Jim J. Nelson
jandjnelson@hotmail.com

VOC Chair
Kymberly Hockman
kymm.k.hockman@dupont.com

Education Chair
Jose Valdivia
jose.valdivia@capitalone.com

Newsletter Chair
Nicole Radziwill
nicole.radziwill@gmail.com

Internet Liaison
Lesley Morgan
lesley.morgan@siemens.com

YQP Liaison
William LaFollette
lafollette.william2@gmail.com

 

Meeting Minutes

June 7, 2013

ASQ News