ASQ - Government Division

2017 Leadership

Chair

Mark Abrams
Akamai Technologies, Inc.
marklabrams@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Marc Berson
Practical Management Envisioneering (PME)
President 
marc.berson@practical-me.com

Secretary

Jacquelyn Irving
State of Wisconsin
Department of Administration
jacquelyn.irving@wisconsin.gov

Treasurer

Mary Jo Caldwell
mary.jo.caldwell@comcast.net

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Chair

John Baranzelli
Engineer of Design and Environment
Illinois Department of Transportation
john.baranzelli@outlook.com

Membership

Christena Shepherd
Jacobs ESSSA Group
christena.c.shepherd@nasa.gov

Chair of Center for Auditable Quality Standards

Rich Mallory
Senior Project Manager
CPS HR Consulting
rich_mallory@yahoo.com

VoC Chair

Melinda Richard
Department of Public Safety-State of LA
melinda.richard@la.gov

Auditing Chair

Janice Stout
janice8299@gmail.com

QBoK Chair

Joshua Smith
CPS HR
jsmith@cpshr.us

Marketing Chair

Bonnie Gaughan-Bailey
bonnie.gaughan-bailey@flhealth.gov

 

ASQ News