ASQ - Government Division

2019 Leadership

2019 Government Division Organization Chart

Chair

Marc Berson
Practical Management Envisioneering (PME)
marc.berson@practical-me.com

Chair-Elect/Treasurer

Mary Jo Caldwell
Leading AdvancePHX, Phoenix City Manager's Office
mary.jo.caldwell@phoenix.gov

Immediate Past Chair/Nominations

Mark Abrams
marklabrams@gmail.com

Business Planning & PAR

John Baranzelli
Office of Rapid Results, State of Illinois
john.baranzelli@outlook.com

Secretary/Analytics Team Member

Rachel Linares
County Executive Office, County of Ventura
Rachel.Linares@ventura.org

Audit Chair/SR Lead/Standards POC

Christena C. Shepherd
Jacobs/Space Exploration Group, NASA/Marshall Space Flight Center
christena.c.shepherd@nasa.gov

Membership Chair/CAQS Team Member

David Eisenberg
Value Management Strategies, Inc.
davide@vms-inc.com

Voice of the Customer (VoC) Chair/Global Outreach Chair/Awards and Recognition

Brian DeNiese
Service Innovation and Improvement, Region of Peel
Brian.DeNiese@peelregion.ca

Program Chair/Performance Metrics Team Member

Kristi Boyett
City of Tyler
kboyett@tylertexas.com

Member Leader

Janice Stout
Quality Improvement Unit, Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)
janice8299@gmail.com

QBoK Chair

Richard Herczeg
Evans, Inc
rherczeg@evansincorporated.com

Newsletter Editor/E-communications

Bonnie Gaughan-Bailey
Public Health Research, Florida Department of Health
Bgaughanbailey@hotmail.com

Marketing Chair

Josh Smith
CPS HR Consulting
jsmith@cpshr.us

Chair of Center for Auditable Quality Standards (CAQS)

Rich Mallory
CPS HR Consulting
rich_mallory@yahoo.com

Performance Metrics Team Leader

Sukumar Rao
The Parnin Group
Sukumar@parningroup.com

Analytics & Research Team Leader

Harsh Zadoo
Texas Dept. of Transportation, Strategic Div
Harsh.Zadoo@txdot.gov

Division Website & Social Media Leader

Shruti Patil
City of Tyler
spatil@tylertexas.com

Member Leader

Greg Useem
City of Alexandria, Office of Performance & Accountability
greg.useem@alexandriava.gov

Performance Metrics Team Member

Lisa Young
City of Hamilton, Public Works Department
Lisa.Young@hamilton.ca

Member Leader

Pam Kuehling
City of St. Louis, Office of Procurement
kuehlingp@stlouis-mo.gov
 
 
 
 
  

 

ASQ News