ASQ - Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Division

 

Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Division Leadership

January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017

Chair

Elena Mack
West Pharmaceutical Services
Exton, PA
484-894-2912
elena.mack@westpharma.com

Chair-Elect

William J. Taraszewski
Meda Pharmaceuticals
Decatur, IL
217-424-8432
william.taraszewski@meda.us

Vice Chair

Lisa A. El-Shall
Pfizer
North Chesterfield, VA
804-387-6583
lisa.el-shall@pfizer.com

Secretary

Secretary

Timothy Parrent
Mary Kay Inc.
Dallas, TX
tim.parrent@mkcorp.com

Treasurer

Amanda Gainey
AG Consulting & Compliance, LLC
St. Louis, MO
314-943-2976
apgainey@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair

Nancy Berger
Eagle Registrations
Dayton, OH
800-795-3641
nancy.berger@eagleregistrations.com

Past Chair/PAR Chair/Internet Liaison

Cathelene Compton
CVC Consulting LLC
Chester, SC
803-379-2002
cathelenecompton@yahoo.com

Membership Chair/Past Chair

Rosemarie E. Christopher
MedExec International
Glendale, CA
818-247-1368
christoroseasq@gmail.com

Auditing Chair

June M. Morita
Mathet Consulting, Inc.
Prospect Heights, IL
moritaj@wowway.com

Voice of the Customer

Vacant

PAR Chair

Cathelene Compton
CVC Consulting LLC
Chester, SC
803-379-2002
cathelenecompton@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Adam Brock
Sr. Manager of Research & Development
Papa John's International
Louisville, Kentucky
502-287-7594
adam_brock@papajohns.com

CHA Chair

Aura Stewart
Nutripromise
Austin, TX
512-492-2533
auracas@hotmail.com

CHA Chair

Todd Jacobs
Sensient Colors Inc
St. Lewis, MO
todd.jacobs@sensient.com

CPGP Chair

Mark Durivage
Quality Systems Compliance
Lambertville, MI
419-265-2862
mark.durivage@qscompliance.com

Conference Chair

Robert Seltzer
Livingston, NJ
bobseltzerms@yahoo.com

Co-Author Toolbox

Mary Thorsness
Camarillo, CA
mthorsness@aol.com

Social Media Liaison

Vacant

Internet Liaison

Cathelene Compton
CVC Consulting LLC
Chester, SC
803-379-2002
cathelenecompton@yahoo.com

HACCP Standards Committee Chairs

John Surak
Clemson, SC
864-506-2190
jgsurak@yahoo.com

Steven Wilson
Silver Spring, MD
301-427-8312
steven.wilson@noaa.gov

Canada/Breakfast Conference Chair

Andrew Gould
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
905-469-4572
cmag@sympatico.ca

Long Island Conference Chair

Rick Calabrese
Hicksville, NY
631-254-4249 x8371
rick.calabrese@sartorius.com

NE Conference Chair

Milton Matamoros
Benefit Cosmetics
609-271-1382
miltonmm2@gmail.com

SE Conference Chair

Rick Perlman
Bayer
717-413-2328
rick.perlman.b@bayer.com

West Coast Conference Chair

Rosemarie E. Christopher
MedExec International
Glendale, CA
818-247-1368
christoroseasq@gmail.com

Midwest Conference Chair/Budget Audit Chair

June M. Morita
Mathet Consulting, Inc.
Prospect Heights, IL
moritaj@wowway.com

Scholarship Chair

Cheryl D. Norder
Menomonie, WI
cheryl.norder@gmail.com

Volunteer Chair

Vacant

WCQI Conference Board Liaison

Jim Loseke
Plymouth, WI
920-892-5320
 

 

REGIONS

Regional Councilor Chair

Rosemarie E. Christopher
MedExec International
Glendale, CA
818-247-1368
christoroseasq@gmail.com

Regional Councilors

Region 1

Charles Schell
610-620-4768
schellshocked@aol.com

Region 2

Alan Brust
Troy, NY
518-874-3359
Alan.Brust@ge.com

Region 3A

James Goldstein
New York, NY
917-627-3044
jamesgoldstein@imsm.com

Region 3B/Co-Councilor

John Reynolds
856-745-4469
Jreyn8080@yahoo.com

Region 3B/Co-Councilor

Luke T. Foo
516-302-7791
Lfoo6952@mac.com

Region 4

Andrew Gould
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
905-469-4572
cmag@sympatico.ca

Region 5A

Vacant

Region 5B

Donald C. Singer
GlaxoSmithKline
Collegeville, PA
610-917-5751
donald.c.singer@gsk.com

Region 6A

Seiha Buth
209-598-0907
Seiha.buth@gmail.com

Region 6B

Sophia Hernandez
510-284-6339
Sofia.hernandez@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

Region 7A

Mary D. Thorsness
Camarillo, CA
805-312-2330
mthorsness@aol.com

Region 7B

Nora Abanez Dowell
951-749-4416
noraa@ivcinc.com

Region 8

Danita Thomas
Bedford Heights, OH
440-359-0000
danita_thomas@steris.com

Region 9

Katherine Gilson
589-322-5446
kgilson@twc.com

Region 10

Dean Basinger
Fennville, MI
616-403-4007
Dean.basinger@pinnaclefoods.com

Region 11

Dennis Hannigan
404-702-1010
dennishannigan@gmail.com

Region 12

Sandra R. Storli
Abbott Park, IL
847-970-0099
storli4600@sbcglobal.net

Region 13

Ross Jabaay
515-450-8492
Ross.jabaay@gmail.com

Region 14

Timothy P. Parrent
Dallas, TX
214-905-6351
tim.parrent@mkcorp.com

Region 15

Kirk Brown
954-961-2846
Kirk.brown@noaa.gov

Region 16

Vacant
 

Japan

Vacant
 

Latin America

Aura Stewart
Austin, TX
512-492-2533
Aura.stewart@outlook.com



 

 

ASQ News

 

LinkedIn
IPX