ASQ - Energy and Environmental Division

Energy and Environmental Division Leadership

2016-17 EED Leadership Organizational Chart


 

Past Chairs

January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017

Chair

Greg Allen
EPA Region III Chesapeake Bay Program Office
Annapolis, MD
410-267-5746
allen.greg@epa.gov

Chair-Elect

Keith Aleckson
Parsons
Charlotte, NC
626-831-8075
keith.aleckson@parsons.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair

Tom Mudge
AECOM
Princeton, NJ
609-720-2539
tom.mudge@urs.com

Secretary

Dave Cole
Black & Veatch
Olathe, KS
913-458-3026
dscole@comcast.net

Treasurer

Jarrod Suire
Lafayette, LA
jarrod.suire@cardno.com

Audit Chair

Thomas S. Kartachak
Parsons
Bel Air, MD
410-596-9178
tom.kartachak@parsons.com

Membership Chair/Assistant Newsletter Editor

Abhijit Sengupta
NRC
404-997-4430
senguptaa@hotmail.com

Program Chair/Vice-Chair Administration

Greg Merkel
Spektech
Gilbert, AZ
480-216-9675
spektech@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor/Communications

Jeffrey C. Worthington
ASQ Fellow
Loveland, CO
qualityworthington@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Kevin Fahey
Plymouth, MA
508-317-6455
kev_fahey@hotmail.com

Body of Knowledge

Michelle Dudley
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
971 55 786 5902
michelledudley@gmail.com

Vice Chair Energy

Michael Gilman
AECOM
Princeton, NJ
609-720-3978
michael.gilman@aecom.com

Vice Chair Environmental

Tom Koepp
Koepp Consulting
Farragut, TN
865-684-6182
koeppt@aol.com

 

Voice of the Customer

Dave Cole
Black & Veatch
Olathe, KS
913-458-3026
dscole@comcast.net

Sustainability

Ali Masoudi
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental
New Haven, CT
alimasoudi83@yahoo.com

Nuclear

Karen Douglas
Albuquerque, NM
505-266-1413
Karen.douglas@nnsa.doe.gov

Oil and Gas

Ben Marguglio
BW (Ben) Marguglio, LLC
Dallas TX
845-265-0123
ben@HighTechnologySeminars.com

Environmental Remediation and Decommissioning

Thomas M. Koepp
QA Consultant
Farragut, TN
865-966-8455
koeppt@aol.com

Renewables

Michelle Dudley
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
971 55 786 5902
michelledudley@gmail.com

Conventional and Alternative Energy

Gregory Lilly
Duke Energy
Charlotte, NC
803-619-4082
gregory.lilly@duke-energy.com

Environmental Management

Ali Masoudi
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental
New Haven, CR
alimasoudi83@yahoo.com

EED Codes and Standards

Charles Moseley
Wake Forest, NC
919-435-8105
longgray65@nc.rr.com

Member at Large

Gary Johnson
Apex, NC
919-362-9677
garyjinnc@gmail.com

John Dew
Troy University
Troy, AL
334-670-3640
jrdew@troy.edu

Terrell Horne
Hornete1@aol.com




 

ASQ News