ASQ - Energy and Environmental Division

Energy and Environmental Division Leadership

2018 EED Leadership Organizational Chart


 

Past Chairs

January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018

Chair

Jarrod Suire
Lafayette, LA
jarrod.suire@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Michelle Dudley
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
971 55 786 5902
mdudley@sections.asq.org

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair

Greg Allen
EPA Region III Chesapeake Bay Program Office
Annapolis, MD
410-267-5746
allen.greg@epa.gov

Secretary

Tom Mudge
AECOM
Princeton, NJ
609-720-2539
tom.mudge@aecom.com

Treasurer

Keith Aleckson
Parsons
Charlotte, NC
626-831-8075
keith.aleckson@parsons.com

Audit Chair

Tom Kartachak
Parsons
Bel Air, MD
410-596-9178
tom.kartachak@parsons.com

Membership Chair

Arthur Richard
Arthur Richard Consulting
Aurora, Ontario, Canada
+ 91 805-532-3144 (in India till 2018-May-02) and +1 647-862-7187 (from 2018-May-03)
arichard365@gmail.com

Programs and Learning Committee Chair

Vacant

Vice Chair Administration

Arthur Richard
Arthur Richard Consulting
Aurora, Ontario, Canada
+ 91 805-532-3144 (in India till 2018-May-02) and +1 647-862-7187 (from 2018-May-03)
arichard365@gmail.com

Newsletter Communications Committee Chair

Abhijit Sengupta
Washington, DC
313-595-5310
senguptaa@hotmail.com

Internet Liaison

Kevin Fahey
Geneva, IL
508-317-6455
kev_fahey@hotmail.com

Internet Liaison Assistant

LeAnna Hyer
ls97654@hotmail.com

Body of Knowledge Committee Chair

Michelle Dudley
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
971 55 786 5902
mdudley@sections.asq.org

Vice Chair Energy

Mike Gilman
AECOM
Princeton, NJ
609-720-3978
michael.gilman@aecom.com

Vice Chair Environmental

Thomas M. Koepp
QA Consultant
Farragut, TN
865-966-8455
koeppt@aol.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Steven Prevette
Fluor
Graniteville SC
803-594-5079
prevettejs@gmail.com

Sustainability Committee Chair

Ali Masoudi
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental
New Haven, CT
alimasoudi83@yahoo.com

Nuclear Committee Chair

Karen Douglas
Albuquerque, NM
505-266-1413
Douglaskm@alumni.stanford.edu

Oil and Gas Committee Chair

Ben Marguglio
BW (Ben) Marguglio, LLC
Dallas TX
845-265-0123
ben@HighTechnologySeminars.com

Environmental Remediation and Decommissioning Committee Chair

Thomas M. Koepp
QA Consultant
Farragut, TN
865-966-8455
koeppt@aol.com

Renewables

Michelle Dudley
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
971 55 786 5902
mdudley@sections.asq.org

Energy Management Committee Chair

Vacant

Conventional and Alternative Committee Chair

Greg Lilly
Duke Energy
Charlotte, NC
803-619-4082
gregory.lilly@duke-energy.com

Environmental Management Committee Chair

Ali Masoudi
Yale School of Forestry & Environmental
New Haven, CT
alimasoudi83@yahoo.com

Standards Committee Chair

Charles Moseley
Wake Forest, NC
919-435-8105
longgray65@nc.rr.com

Member at Large

Gary Johnson
Apex, NC
919-362-9677
garyjinnc@gmail.com

John Dew
Troy University
Troy, AL
334-670-3640
jrdew@troy.edu

Terrell Horne
Hornete1@aol.com

Greg Merkel
Spektech
Gilbert, AZ
480-216-9675
spektech@gmail.com




























 




 

ASQ News