ASQ - Energy and Environmental Division

Fitz.gif (28110 bytes)Each year, ASQ divisions nominate candidates for national directors, who represent the divisions’ perspectives to the society’s Board of Directors and who work to align division activities with the society’s strategic plan.

The Energy and Environmental Division is pleased to have nominated one of the successful candidates for a national director position—Ronald J. Fitzgerald. Ron is a past-chair of the division and continues to serve the division by working as treasurer on our Conference Committee and serving as an at-large member of our Executive Committee. In addition, Ron contributes many hours of volunteer time coordinating the meetings of the General Technical Committee, which is the society’s organization for coordinating its divisions.

The other successful candidates were Chuck Miller, Customer Supplier Division; Roderick A. Munro, Automotive Division; and Kathleen A. Stillwell, Healthcare Division.

  • Print this page
  • Save this page

Average Rating


Out of 0 Ratings
Rate this item

View comments
Add comments
Comments FAQ

ASQ News