ASQ - Electronics and Communications Division

2015-2016 Leadership

Org Chart

Chair

Marion Bize
Fujitsu Network Communications
Richardson, TX
chair@asqecd.org

Chair Elect

Lucita Kahn
ASQ North Jersey Section
North Bergen, NJ 07047-3826
lkahn3@verizon.net

Treasurer 

Mel Downes
ASQ North Jersey Section
Randolph, NJ
mcscam@optonline.net

Secretary

Marc Kelemen
Avon, OH
nanomarc@wowway.com

Immediate Past Chair

Charles W. Plotkin
Concord, NC 28027
cplotkin@ameritech.net

Membership Chair

Gerry Sherman
Consultant
Plano, TX
gsherman@makormgmt.com

Audit Chair

David Fernald
Stroudsburg, PA
fernald@ptd.net

Newsletter Editor - CONTINUITY

Michael Parrillo
Belleville, NJ
parrillosr@aol.com

RAMS Program Liaison-East Coast

Charles W. Plotkin
Concord, NC 28027
cplotkin@ameritech.net

RAMS Program Liaison-West Coast

Dawn Onalfo
Brentwood, CA
donalfo@pacbell.net

Scholarship Chair

Jim Spichiger
Granville, OH
jim.spichiger@parknationalbank.com

Scocial Media Chair

Matt Berry
 

ASQ News

 

RAMS 2015