ASQ - Automotive Division

2009-10 Division Leadership

 

Elected Officers

Chair

Ha Dao
Troy, OH
602-689-7766
hdao@ssaandco.com

Chair-Elect

Kush Shah
Oakland Township, MI
248-857-6418
shah.kush@gmail.com

Secretary

John Katona
Oxford MI
248-732-0740

Treasurer

Frank Bykaylo
RDA Group
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-332-5000
fbykaylo@rdagroup.com


Committee Chairs

Membership Chair

Jay Zhou
313-337-4169
jzhou@ford.com

Education Chair

Jim Odom
330-373-7738
jim@jlodom.com

Publications Chair

Teresa Pratt
330-219-6638
TeresaLPratt@aol.com

Examining Chair

Roderick Munro
810-523-7302
roderickmunro@starband.net

Internet Liaison

Surya Basava
859-421-0716
suryabasava@yahoo.com

Assistant Internet Liaison

Tim Hunteman
419-957-7982
TCHunteman@coopertire.com

Assistant Treasurer

Narayan Das
586-492-4671
narayan.das@gm.com

Membership Database Chair

Surya Basava
859-421-0716
suryabasava@yahoo.com

Arrangements Chair

Mary Beth Soloy
313-322-7089
msoloy@ford.com

2010 World Conference Chair

Ha Dao
602-689-7766
hdao@ssaandco.com

Paper Symposium Chair

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
kush.shah@gm.com

Placement Chair

Saad Ahmed
419-309-9821
saad65us@yahoo.com 

Awards and Scholarships

Awards Committee Chair

Jaynie Vize
248-371-2413
jaynie.vize@iee.lu

Awards Assistant Chair

Chuck Tomlinson
248-652-1844
Cltspt@aol.com

Quality Leader Award Chair

Carol Malone
586-752-9199
malonec@macomb.edu

Quality Prof. Award Chair

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
kush.shah@gm.com

Koth Award Chair

Ally Hammood
586-575-2838
ahamood@sbcglobal.net

Craig Award Chair

Larry Smith
313-623-7724
lrsmith@peoplepc.com

Jarvis Award Chair

Harold Brubaker
989-245-2737
Harbrubak@att.net

Scholarships Chair

Hira Frotedar
440-933-3626
hirafotedar@yahoo.com

 

Liaisons

Healthcare Liaison

Dan Reid
248-857-1166
RDReid@aol.com

Dealership Liaison

Anolio Suarez
786- 512-7015
anolio.suarez@southbmw.com

Ann Arbor Liaison

Eric Zink
734-741-5399
ezink@hotmail.com


Past Chairs

Immediate Past Chair

John J. Casey
Quality Concepts
Waterford MI
248-797-3246
johnandcindycasey@comcast.net

Past Chair/ASQ National Director

Lou Ann Lathrop
517-540-9613
LouAnnLathrop@live.com

Past Chair/Past President, ASQ

Ron Atkinson
248-343-7515
RonALakeO@aol.com

Past Chair

Cheryl Denman
313-720-7890
cheryldenman@global.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASQ News