ASQ - Design and Construction Division

2017 Leadership

The 2017 term runs from January 1, 2016 until December 31, 2017. Individuals interested in getting involved with division leadership activities may contact anyone on the current Division Management Committee.

Chair
Benjamin Trujillo
505-344-7373
benjamin.trujillo16@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
Philip Adams Sr
phadams@yahoo.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Chair
Anita McReynolds-Lidbury
214-749-5324
415-748-1306
anita@quality-principles.com

Past Chair
Celia Gray
704-432-2199
cgray@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Treasurer/Awards Chair
Jeff Williams
630-762-3347
jwilliams5889@yahoo.com

Secretary
Ray Crawford
703-742-5977
Crawford@pbworld.com

Membership
Larry Owen
larry.owen@acig.com

Audit
Richard Simon
rick@familysimon.net

Newsletter
Vacant

Publicity
Carl Johansen

Arrangements/Exhibits
Jeffery Williams
jwilliams5889@yahoo.com

LinkedIn Liaison
Greg Wennerstrom
greg_wennerstrom@yahoo.com

Standards Chair
John Broomfield
888-357-9001
jbroomfield@qmii.com

Certification Chair/Social Responsibility Chair
Brian Palmquist
604-699-2909
brian.palmquist@quality-works.net

VoC Chair
Peter Stamps
972-266-7517
peter.stamps@hanson.com

WCQI Program Chair
Catherine Hader
703-682-6108
catherine.hader@aecom.com

 

 

 

ASQ News

 

Follow the
Design and Construction
Division

LinkedIn