ASQ - Customer-Supplier Division

2017 Leadership

Chair

Jeff Israel
SatisFaction Strategies, LLC
jeff@satisfactionstrategies.com

Chair-Elect

Stephanie L. Parker
Boon Edam, Inc.
stephanie.parker@boonedam.com

Secretary

Ursula Williams
Brooks Automation, Inc.
Ursula.Williams@brooks.com

 

Treasurer

Pam Carvell
Pfizer Inc.
pam.carvell@pfizer.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair

Shawn Armstrong
Grace Bio-Labs
stat30658@gmail.com

Audit Committee Chair

Rebecca Carroll
rebeccacarroll@bellsouth.net

VoC Chair

Ed Kendrick
Quality Promoters
ed.kendrick@qualitypromoters.com

Membership Chair

Kathleen Lyall
kathleen_m_lyall@whirlpool.com

QBoK Chair

Ardith Beitel
Boeing
ardith.m.beitel@boing.com

Technology Chair

Carl Johansen
ConEdison
johansenc@coned.com

Conference Chair/Representative-ASQ Standards Committee

Chris Riegel
Amsted Rail Company
CRiegel@griffinwheel.com

Training Chair

Aimee Siegler
Benchmark Electronics
Aimee.Siegler@bench.com

Education Chair

Maria Stoletova
Integrated Quality Strategies
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Steve MacDougall
Honeywell Aerospace
Steven.MacDougall@honeywell.com

Examining Committee Chair

Richard A. Gould
DickGouldCSP@aol.com












 

 

 

ASQ News