ASQ - Customer-Supplier Division

2016 Leadership

Chair

Jeff Israel
SatisFaction Strategies, LLC
jeff@satisfactionstrategies.com

Chair-Elect

Stephanie L. Parker
Boom Edam, Inc.College Board
stephanie.parker@boonedam.com

Secretary

Ursula Williams
Brooks Automation, Inc.
Ursula.Williams@brooks.com

 

Treasurer

Pam Carvell
Pfizer Inc.
pam.carvell@pfizer.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee Chair

Shawn Armstrong
Grace Bio-Labs
stat30658@gmail.com

Audit Committee Chair

Rebecca Carroll
beccy.carroll@quantanashville.com

Membership Committee Chair/VoC Chair

Ed Kendrick
Quality Promoters
ed.kendrick@qualitypromoters.com

QBoK Chair

Ardith Beitel
Boeing
ardith.m.beitel@boing.com

Technology Chair

Carl Johansen
ConEdison
johansenc@coned.com

Conference Chair/Representative-ASQ Standards Committee

Chris Riegel
Amsted Rail Company
CRiegel@griffinwheel.com

Training Chair

Aimee Siegler
Benchmark Electronics
Aimee.Siegler@bench.com

Education Chair

Maria Stoletova
Integrated Quality Strategies
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Steve MacDougall
Honeywell Aerospace
Steven.MacDougall@honeywell.com

Examining Committee Chair

Richard A. Gould
DickGouldCSP@aol.com

WCQI Division Liaison

Stephanie Parker

Internet Liaison

Open












 

 

 

2015 Leadership

Chair

Shawn Armstrong
Grace Bio-Labs
stat30658@gmail.com

Chair Elect

Jeff Israel
Satisfaction Strategies LLC
jeff@satisfactionstrategies.com

Secretary

Jim Jasinski
Corporate Director, Product Assurance and Lean, USA & Asia
Palladium Energy
jim.jasinski1@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jeff Jaswa
jeff.jaswa@yahoo.com

Past Chair

Pamela L. Carvell
Pfizer Global Manufacturing
pam.carvell@pfizer.com

Audit Committee Chair

Stephanie L. Parker
College Board
sparker@collegeboard.org

Content Committee Chair

Stephanie L. Parker
College Board
sparker@collegeboard.org

Conference Chair

Shanna Kelly
Baltimore Air Coil Company
skelly@baltimoreaircoil.com

E-blasts

Edward Kendrick, CMQ/OE
Event_promoters@yahoo.com

Education Chair

Maria Stoletova
m_stoletova@hotmail.com

Examining Committee Chair

Richard A. Gould
dickgouldcsp@aol.com

Internet Liaison

Edward Kendrick, CMQ/OE
Event_promoters@yahoo.com

Membership Chair

Edward Kendrick, CMQ/OE
Event_promoters@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Steve MacDougall
 

Nominating Committee Chair

Pamela L. Carvell
Pfizer Global Manufacturing
pam.carvell@pfizer.com

Roadshow Chairs

Shawn Armstrong
Grace Bio-Labs
stat30658@gmail.com

Jeff Israel
Satisfaction Strategies LLC
jeff@satisfactionstrategies.com

Social Responsibility Chair

Aimee Siegler
aimee.siegler@bench.com

Vice Chair - Technology

TBD

VoC Chair

Edward Kendrick, CMQ/OE
Event_promoters@yahoo.com

WCQI Division Liaison

Stephanie L. Parker
College Board
sparker@collegeboard.org

ASQ News