ASQ - Chemical and Process Industries Division

2012 Leadership

Chair

Marcus Perry
mperry@cba.ua.edu
205-331-3346 Cell
205-348-9864 Work

Chair-Elect

Brenda Bishop
brend821@msn.com
618-239-6327

Secretary

Maria Weese
weeseml@muohio.edu
865-216-3386

Treasurer

Stephanie DeHart
stephanie.pickle@gmail.com
302-256-6759 

Nominating Chair (Past Chair)

Jim Simpson
james.simpson@eglin.af.mil
850-882-0619

Strategic Planning (Chair-Elect)

Brenda Bishop
brend821@msn.com
618-239-6327

Audit Chair (Past Chair 2)

Kevin White
kwhite@eastman.com
423-229-4939  

Membership Chair / VoC Chair

Douglas Timmer
douglastimmer@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Maria Weese
weeseml@muohio.edu
865-216-3386

Education Chair

Dotty Sempolinski
desempolinski@verizon.net
607-962-5387

BoK Project Chair

Dotty Sempolinski
desempolinski@verizon.net
607-962-5387

Webinars

Jack Herman
JTHerman@aol.com
615-824-0988

ASQ HQ Education Liaison

Jim Lucas
JamesM.Lucas@verizon.net

Shewell Awards Chair

Malcolm Hazel
HAZEMA@consumer.org
914-378-2167

Wilcoxon/Youden Awards Chair

William Notz
win@stat.osu.edu
614-292-3154

ASQ Community Development

Jessie Kasberger
jkasberger@asq.org
800-248-1946 x7423

FTC Steering Committee Rep

Malcolm Hazel
HAZEMA@consumer.org
914-378-2167

2012 FTC General Chair

Brenda Bishop
brend821@msn.com
618-624-3535

2012 FTC Technical Program Rep (Chair)

Maria Weese
weeseml@muohio.edu
865-216-3386

2012 FTC Short Course Rep

Dotty Sempolinski
desempolinski@verizon.net
607-962-5387

2013 FTC General Chair

James Wisnowski
james.wisnowski@adsurgo.com
210-218-1384

2013 FTC Technical Program Rep

Flor Castillo
facastillo@dow.com
979-238-7554

2013 FTC Short Course Rep

Dotty Sempolinski
desempolinski@verizon.net
607-962-5387

Past Chair 2

Kevin White
kwhite@eastman.com
423-229-4939

Past Chair 3

Jim Simpson
james.simpson@eglin.af.mil
850-882-0619

Past Chair 4

Connie Borror
conni@asu.edu
602-543-5637

Past Chair 5

Lori Pfahler
lori_pfahler@merck.com
215-652-2967 Work or 215-799-9837 Home


 

ASQ News