ASQ - Chemical and Process Industries Division

2017 Leadership

Chair

Anne R. Driscoll
adriscoll@vt.edu
540-309-1857

Chair-Elect

Jennifer Van Mullekom
jennifer.h.van-mullekom@dupont.com
804-551-0003

Treasurer

Ashley Childress
ashteal@vt.edu

Secretary

Diane Schaub
caveltie@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Chair

Flor Castillo
facas@mac.com
979-265-1251

Auditing Chair (Past Chair)

J. Brooke Marshall
j.brooke.marshall@gmail.com
215-652-2424

Past Chair 2

Stephanie DeHart
stephanie.pickle@gmail.com
423-229-1730

Examining Chair

Malcolm Hazel
MalcHazel@gmail.com
856-665-7194

Membership Chair/VoC Chair

Jennifer Kensler
jennifer.kensler@shell.com
281-544-6878

Education Chair

Dotty Sempolinski
desempolinski@verizon.net
607-962-5387  

Communication Chair (FTC Program/Newsletter/Internet Liaison)

Sarah Burke
seburke89@gmail.com
713-870-8866

Internet Liaison

Marc Banghart
marc@asqrd.org

Shewell Awards Chair/Nominating Committee

Malcolm Hazel
HAZEMA@consumer.org
914-378-2167

Wilcoxon/Youden Awards Chair

David Edwards
dedwards7@vcu.edu

Standards Chair

Brenda Bishop
brend821@msn.com
618-239-6327

FTC Steering Committee Rep

Kevin White
kwhite@eastman.com
423-229-4939 

FTC General Chair

Shari Kraber
shari@statease.com
612-746-2035

FTC Technical Program Representative

Stephanie DeHart
stephanie.pickle@gmail.com
423-229-1730

FTC Short Course Representative

Maria Weese
weeseml@muohio.edu
865-216-3386

ASQ News