Biomedical Division Leadership
January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017

CHAIR

Kimberly McCoy
Fair Oaks Rance, TX
kimberkjp@aol.com

CHAIR ELECT

Teresa L. Cherry
Iradimed Corporation
407-252-3295
teresacherry@live.com

VICE CHAIR

Rob Sestrick
robsestrick@gmail.com

SECRETARY/WCQI CHAIR

Karen Brozowski
karenbrozowski@cs.com

TREASURER

Jim Shore

AUDITING/PAST DIVISION CHAIR

Mary Ellen Delaney
Flower Mound, TX
972-965-5981
mary_delaney99@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR/NOMINATING

John Freije
Freije Quality Engineering, LLC
john@freijequalityengineering.com

VICE CHAIR OF DISCUSSION GROUPS

Teresa L. Cherry
Iradimed Corporation
407-252-3295
teresacherry@live.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Scott Moeller

EDUCATION CHAIR

William McLain
Keystone Regulatory Services, LLC
Leola, PA
717-656-9565
bill.mclain@keystoneregulatory.com

VOICE OF THE CUSTOMER CHAIR

Scott Laman
scott.laman@teleflexmedical.com

VOICE OF THE CUSTOMER SUB-CHAIR

Lisa Grosskopf
lisagrosskopf@yahoo.com

2016 AUDIT CHAIR-2014

Scott Blood
Quality and Regulatory Consulting
Salem, MA
978-729-5978
scottqara@gmail.com

INTERNET LIAISON

Vikram Gaonkar
St. Jude Medical
Plano, TX
214-356-3635
mark4jon@yahoo.com


 

Discussion Groups

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISCUSSION GROUP (SCDG)

Chair

Jonathan Le
jonathan.le@alcon.com

Vice Chair

Amanda Ostrander
amanda.ostrander@alcon.com

Secretary

Sileap Miller
sileap.miller@alcon.com

Event Coordinator–San Fernando Valley

Dora Derashan
dderashan@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator–San Gabriel Valley

Prasanth Ramakrisnan
rsprasanthtx@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator–Orange County

Ryan Gallagher
ryan.gallagher@alcon.com

Shahla Hashemi
shahlahashemi@gmail.com

Alexandra Aghajanian
alexandra.aghajanian@alcon.com

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Erik Tran
erik.tran@alcon.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA DISCUSSION GROUP (NCDG)

Chair

Lisa Yen
lisayen999@yahoo.com

Chair-Elect

Dishita Purohit
purohitz@hotmail.com

Past Chair, 2016

Barry Craner
CranerASQ@gmail.com

Past Chair, 2015

Thi Nguyen
ThiNguyen83@gmail.com

Secretary

Shreya Chandrasekhar
shreya.chandrasekhar@gmail.com

Finance Coordinator

Krunal Patel
p.krunal@gmail.com

Finance Coordinator-Elect

Anesh Tilwani
anesh.tilwani@gmail.com

Communication Coordinator

George Marcel
gjmarcel@gmail.com

Program Chair

Gary Seeger
gseeger@stellartec.com

Webinar Coordinator

Shreya Chandrasekhar
shreya.chandrasekhar@gmail.com

Catering Coordinator

Shreya Chandrasekhar

Planning Member

Manisha Patel
 

Planning Member

Arvita Tripati
arvita.tripati@gmail.com

Planning Member

Thomas Lypka
thomas_lypka@comcast.net

Planning Member

Lisa Yen
lisayen999@yahoo.com

Planning Member

Geetha Rao
Geetha@springborne.com

Planning Member

Ming-Yu Wong
mingyuwong@gmail.com

 

Planning Member

Bill Kurani
billkurani@yahoo.com

 

DALLAS FORT WORTH DISCUSSION GROUP (DFWBDG)

CHAIR

Lisa Grosskopf
lisagrosskopf@yahoo.com

PAST CHAIR

Don Hurd
thehurdz@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Laura Halper
thg@sprintmail.com

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Vikram Gaonkar
St. Jude Medical
Plano, TX
214-356-3635
mark4jon@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Jennifer Hua
Jen.x.hua@gmail.com


COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Karen McElwain
karenm321@yahoo.com


MIDWEST DISCUSSION GROUP (MWDG)

CHAIR

Toney Owesley
 

Deby Kimaszewski
Eli Lilly PDS Division
klimaszewki_deborah_1@lilly.com

John Freije
Freije Quality Engineering, LLC
john@freijequalityengineering.com


NEW ENGLAND DISCUSSION GROUP (NEBDG)

CHAIR

Brendan Corbin

brendan.j.corbin@gmail.com

 

PAST CHAIR

Karen Brozowski
karenbrozowski@cs.com

CHAIR-ELECT/VICE CHAIR

Brendan Corbin
brendan.j.corbin@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Jennifer Almy
qualityjen@gmail.com

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

David Netzley
dnetzley@me.com

PLANNING/PROGRAMS

Pam Goldstein
pgoldstein.qa@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Cinta Burgos
cinta@cintaburgos.com




 

ASQ News