ASQ - Biomedical Division

Biomedical Division Leadership
January 1, 2014 - December 31, 2014

CHAIR

Richard A. Vincins
Emergo Group
Sunrise, FL
508-838-9139
richard.vincins@att.net

CHAIR-ELECT

Mary Ellen Delaney
Flower Mound, TX
972-965-5981
mary_delaney99@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Teresa L. Cherry
AOI Medical
407-252-3295
teresacherry@live.com

TREASURER

Kimberly McCoy
Emergo Group
Harker Heights, TX 76548
kimberly@emergogroup.com

VICE CHAIR

John Freije
Freije Quality Engineering, LLC
john@freijequalityengineering.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR/AUDITING CHAIR

Scott Blood
Swampscott, MA
617-250-7143
scottqara@gmail.com

NOMINATING CHAIR/EDUCATION CHAIR

William McLain
Keystone Regulatory Services, LLC
Leola, PA
717-656-9565
bill.mclain@keystoneregulatory.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Arvita Tripati
Oakland, CA
arvita.tripati@gmail.com

INTERNET LIAISON

Vikram Gaonkar
St. Jude Medical
Plano, TX
214-356-3635
mark4jon@yahoo.com

VICE CHAIR OF DISCUSSION GROUPS

Mary Ellen Delaney
Flower Mound, TX
972-518-6980
mary_delaney99@yahoo.com


 

Discussion Groups

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISCUSSION GROUP (SCDG)

Chair

Tiffany Abrams
Tiffany.Abrams@amo.abbott.com

Vice Chair

Katrina Dayman
kdayman@gmail.com

Secretary

Dora Derashan
dderashan@yahoo.com

Emergent Talent Liaison

Lisa Grosskopf
lisagrosskopf@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator–San Fernando Valley

Dora Derashan
dderashan@yahoo.com

Mike Holcomb

Event Coordinator–San Gabriel Valley

Katrina Dayman
kdayman@gmail.com

Event Coordinator–Orange County

Katrina Dayman
kdayman@gmail.com

Tiffany Abrams
Tiffany.Abrams@amo.abbott.com

Event Coordinator – Temecula/Inland Empire

Lisa Grosskopf
lisagrosskopf@yahoo.com

Event Coordinator – Palomar/San Diego

Lisa Grosskopf
lisagrosskopf@yahoo.com


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA DISCUSSION GROUP (NCDG)

Chair

Barry Craner
(408) 331-3119
 

Chair Elect

Thi Nguyen
(408) 331-3119
thinguyen83@gmail.com
 

NCDG Past Chair

Manisha Patel
mpatel@triplertech.com
 

Secretary

Lisa Yen
lisayen999@yahoo.com
 

Catering

Bill Kurani
billkurani@yahoo.com
 

Financials

Krunal Patel
p.krunal@gmail.com
 

Liaison to/from the Section

George Marcel
gjmarcel@gmail.com
 

Program Chair

Gary Seeger
gseeger@stellartec.com
 

 

DALLAS FORT WORTH DISCUSSION GROUP (DFWBDG)

CHAIR

Garyld Miles
garyld.miles@gmail.com

VICE CHAIR

Vacant
 

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR & IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Anita Zvaigzne
Abbott Diagnostics
anita_zvaigzne@yahoo.com

PAST CHAIR

Mary Ellen Delaney
mary_delaney99@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Laura Halper
thg@sprintmail.com

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Don Hurd
thehurdz@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Karen McElwain
karenm321@yahoo.com


MIDWEST DISCUSSION GROUP (MWBDG)

CHAIR

John Steichen
jsteichen@safis-solutions.com

Deby Kimaszewski
Eli Lilly PDS Division
klimaszewki_deborah_1@lilly.com

John Freije
Freije Quality Engineering, LLC
john@freijequalityengineering.com


NEW ENGLAND DISCUSSION GROUP (NEBDG)

CHAIR

Karenann Brozowski
kbrozowski@arteriocyte.com

VICE CHAIR

Beth Kelly
Kelly Quality & Compliance
508-485-5668
beth@kellyqc.com

Karen Brozowski
kbrozowski@arteriocyte.com




 

ASQ News