ASQ - Biomedical Division

2012 Biomedical Division Leadership
January 1, 2012 - December 31, 2012

CHAIR

William McLain
Keystone Regulatory Services, LLC
Leola PA
717-656-9565
bill.mclain@keystoneregulatory.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Mark Charles Moyer
Smith and Nephew
Palm Harbor FL
727-399-3757
mark.moyer@smith-nephew.com

CHAIR-ELECT

VICE CHAIR of DISCUSSION GROUPS

Richard A. Vincins
Emergo Group
Sunrise, FL
508-838-9139
richard.vincins@comcast.net

SECRETARY

John Freije
Freije Quality Engineering, LLC
john@freijequalityengineering.com

TREASURER

Mary Ellen Delaney
Abbott Diagnostics
Flower Mound, TX
972-518-6299
maryellen.delaney@abbott.com

AUDIT CHAIR

Heather L. Crawford
HLC Consulting Inc
Austin, TX
512-297-6849
hlcrawford@austin.rr.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Teresa L. Cherry
AOI Medical
407-252-3295
teresacherry@live.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Mark Charles Moyer
Smith and Nephew
Palm Harbor FL
727-399-3757
mark.moyer@smith-nephew.com

Heather L. Crawford
HLC Consulting Inc
Austin, TX
512-297-6849
hlcrawford@austin.rr.com

NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR

Mark Charles Moyer
Smith and Nephew
Palm Harbor FL
727-399-3757
mark.moyer@smith-nephew.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Kimberly McCoy
Emergo Group
Harker Heights, TX 76548
kimberly@emergogroup.com
 

VOiCE of the CUSTOMER

Rosemary Stefanek
Raleigh, NC
919-433-4073
rosestef@hotmail.com

EDUCATION CHAIR

George Marcel
gjmarcel@gmail.com
 

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Beth Kelly
Kelly Quality & Compliance
beth@kellyqc.com

Kelly Stone
LifeScan, Inc.,a J&J Company
kstone@lfsus.jnj.com

Pamela Goldstein
GI Dynamics
pgoldstein@gidynamics.com

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Heather L. Crawford
Austin, TX
512-533-1961
hcrawford_asq@austin.rr.com

Paul brooks
BSI Product Services
12110 Sunset Hill Road, Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190
703-464-1923
paul.brooks@bisgroup.com

GLOBAL HARMINZATION

Robert L. Turocy
Mayfield Village, OH
440-449-0405
rturocy@sbcglobal.net

NEWSLETTER and PUBLICATIONS

Gregory Meyer
Compliance Media Inc.
Palo Alto, CA
650-556-9000
Gmeyer@compliancemedia.com

CERTIFICATION

Rob Sestrick
rob.sestrick.cba@gmail.com
 

GRANTS & SCHOLARSHIPS/AWARDS and EXAMINING COMMITTEE

David Manalan
INQC Consulting
Acton, MA 01720
978-266-1220
dnalan@alum.mit.edu

David L. Leo
Biomedical Certification Consultants
DavidLeo@biomedical-resource.com

Barry Craner
Stellartech Research Corporation
Cranerasq@gmail.com

Heather Crawford
Emergo Group Inc./QA Consulting,Inc.
hcrawford_asq@austin.rr.com

Steven L. Walfish
Statistical Outsourcing Services
steven@statisticaloutsourcingservices.com


Arvita Tripati
Global Quality Assurance Manager at CooperVision
arvita.tripati@gmail.com


WORLD CONFERENCE in QUALITY and IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE

John Freije
Freije Quality Engineering, LLC
john@freijequalityengineering.com


 

ASQ News