ASQ - Automotive Division

2017 Automotive Division Leadership

 


Elected Officers

Division Chair

David Butler
Auburn Hills, MI
davidbutler@us.tiauto.com

Chair-Elect

Kenneth Coll
Holly, MI
kencoll@ameritech.net

Secretary

Mary Beth Soloy
Birmingham, MI
msoloy@ford.com

Treasurer

Elizabeth Hanna
Sterling Heights, MI
elizhy2k@hotmail.com

Immediate Past Chair

Jennifer Schneider
Bloomfield Hills, MI
jennifer.schneider@continental-corporation.com


Committee Chairs

Auditing Chair

Jd Marhevko
Saline, MI
jd.marhevko@frontier.com

Membership Chair

John Katona
Oxford, MI
john.katona@fcagroup.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Kush Shah
Oakland Township, MI
asq.automotive@gmail.com

VOC Chair

Mary Beth Soloy
Birmingham, MI
msoloy@ford.com

Education Chair

Kush Shah
Oakland Township, MI
asq.automotive@gmail.com

Program Chair

Jennifer Schneider
Bloomfield Hills, MI
jennifer.schneider@continental-corporation.com

Certification Chair

Jaynie Vize
Clinton Township, MI
jlvize@wowway.com

Newsletter Editor

Mohammad Hijawi
Northville, MI
mshijawi@yahoo.com

Publicity Chair/Webinars

Lisa Rosenbaum
Bloomfield, MI
rosenbaum.lisa@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Walter Joseph Oldeck
Saginaw, MI
oldeck@yahoo.com

Examining Committee Chair

Roderick A. Munro
Suttons Bay, MI
roderickmunro@yahoo.com

Historian

Roderick A. Munro
Suttons Bay, MI
roderickmunro@yahoo.com

Database Chair

Elizabeth Hanna
Sterling Heights, MI
elizhy2k@hotmail.com

PAR Chair

David Butler
Auburn Hills, MI
davidbutler@us.tiauto.com

Social Responsibility Char

John Katona
Oxford, MI
john.katona@fcagroup.com

Call for Papers Chair

Larry Smith
Dearborn, MMI
lrsmith2@peoplepc.com

Jarvis Award Chair

Harold F. Brubaker
Saginaw, MI
harbrubakspeed01@att.net


 

2014 Automotive Division Leadership

 


Elected Officers

Division Chair/Programs Chair

Jennifer L. Schneider
248-393-6121
jennifer.schneider@continental-corporation.com

Chair-Elect

David Butler
248-494-5610
davidbutler@us.tiauto.com

Secretary

Jay Zhou
313-337-4169
jzhou@ford.com

 

Treasurer

Ken Coll
248-209-4455
k-coll@excite.com

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Chair/Education

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
shah.kush@gmail.com


Committee Chairs

Membership Chair/Auditing Chair

John Katona
248-207-9047
john.katona@delphi.com

Database Chair

Elizabeth Hanna
elizhy2k@hotmail.com

Internet Liaison

Walt Oldeck
248-670-8068
oldeck@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor

Mohammad Hijawi
mh809@chrysler.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Jaynie Vize
248-371-2413
jlvize@wowway.com


 

2013 Automotive Division Leadership

 


Elected Officers

Chair

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
shah.kush@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Jennifer L. Schneider
248-393-6121
jennifer.schneider@continental-corporation.com

Immediate Past Chair

Ha Dao
937-760-4689
hadao@woh.rr.com

Secretary

John Katona
248-207-9047
john.katona@delphi.com

Treasurer

Jay Zhou
313-337-4169
jzhou@ford.com

 


Committee Chairs

Audit Chair

Ken Coll
248-209-4455
k-coll@excite.com

Education Chair

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
shah.kush@gmail.com

Internet Liaison

Walt Oldeck
248-670-8068
oldeck@yahoo.com

Membership Chair

Mary Beth Soloy
313-322-7089
msoloy@ford.com

Newsletter Editor

Rob Langdon
810-610-5568
ralangdon58@hotmail.com

Nominating Chair

Ha Dao
937-760-4689
hadao@woh.rr.com

Program Chair

Jennifer L. Schneider
248-393-6121
jennifer.schneider@continental-corporation.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Jaynie Vize
248-371-2413
jaynie.vize@ieee.lu


 

2012 Automotive Division Leadership

 

Elected Officers

Chair

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
shah.kush@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair

Ha Dao
937-760-4689
hadao@woh.rr.com

Secretary

John Katona
248-207-9047
john.Katona@Delphi.com

Chair-Elect

Jennifer L. Schneider
248-393-6121
jennifer.schneider@continental-corporation.com

 


Committee Chairs

Membership Chair

Mary Beth Soloy
313-322-7089
msoloy@ford.com

Audit Chair

John Katona
248-207-9047
john.Katona@Delphi.com

Nominating Chair

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
shah.kush@gmail.com

--

Jay Zhou
313-337-4169
jzhou@ford.com

--

Tim Hunteman
419-957-7982
TCHunteman@coopertire.com

Education Chair

Jim Odom
330-307-7995
jim@jlodom.com

Publications Chair

Rob Langdon
810-610-5568
ralangdon58@hotmail.com

Examining Chair

Rod Munro
231-386-9256
roderickmunro@att.net

Internet Liaison

Walt Oldeck
248-670-8068
oldeck@yahoo.com

Arrangements Chair

Mary Beth Soloy
313-322-7089
msoloy@ford.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Lin Gao
814-876-0161
psugao@gmail.com

Editor -in-Chief

Rob Langdon
ralangdon58@hotmail.com

Publication Committee:

Ha Dao, Denis DeVos, Jim Odom
Direct all editorial submissions
or advertising information to:
Rob Langdon at
ralangdon58@hotmail.com


QMP Chair

Jardelina Smith
937-304-0775
jardeoliveira@hotmail.com

Discussion Board Moderator

Bill Maxson
260-672-8223
WRMaxson3@Verizon.net

International Chair

Chris Hermenitt
+81(90)2462 4339
Chermenitt@gmail.com

Awards Chair

Jaynie Vize
248-371-2413
jaynie.vize@ieee.lu

Quality Professional Award

Kush Shah
248-830-8525
kusk.shah@gm.com

Quality Leader Award Chair

Carol Malone
586-752-9199
malonec@macomb.edu

Craig Award Chair

Larry R. Smith
313-623-7724
lrsmith2@peoplepc.com

Koth Award chair

Ally Hamood
586-575-2838
Ahamood@sbcglobal.net

Jarvis Award Chair

Harold Brubaker
989-245-2737
Harbrubakspeed01@att.net

AIAG/Healthcare Quality Liaison

Joanne Gutowsky
248-207-9837
jgutowsky@aiag.org

Speaker/SME Chair

Craig Hysong
734-709-7776
craig@shainin.com

ASQ Headquarters Administrator

Shirl Furger
800-248-1946 Ext.7231
sfurger@asq.org

 

ASQ News