ASQ - Audit Division

2017 Audit Division Leadership

2016 Organizational Chart

2017 Officers

Cindy Bonafede

Immediate Past Chair/Nominating Committee
Nancy Boudreau

Chair-Elect/Conference & Events Chair
Glenda West

Billi Jo Johnson

Treasurer/PAR Chair
Kevin Posey

Financial Audit Chair
Susanne Burke

Membership Chair
David Wu

2017 Committee Chairs and Members

Vice Chair Communication
Lance Coleman

Vice Chair
John Mascaro

Newsletter Editor
Lance Coleman

Program Chair
Glenda West


Voice of the Customer Chair
Vicky Geltinger

Committee Members


ASQ Exhibits Team Chair/NEDG Treasurer

JP Russell

Certification Liaison
Ann Azroff

Education/Training Chair
Kevin Posey

Spanish Course Developer
Yara Linares

Webinar Chair
Angelo Scangas

Vice Chair Arrangements and Logistics
Quitman White Jr.

Logistics Support
Dennis Welch

Ted Williams

Special Events

Regional Councilors

Region 1--Gil Andrade
Region 2--George Kiakis
Region 3--Open
Region 4--Dr. Narasimhan Ramakrishnan
Region 5--Open
Region 5 DRC--Katherine Cox
Region 6a--Terrish Floyd
Region 6b--Open
Region 7--Open
Region 8--Janet Book
Region 9--Michelle Henderson
Region 10--Gregory Stewart
Region 11a--David Wu
Region 11b--Sheronda Jefferies
Region 12--Open
Region 13--Lawrence Mossman
Region 14a--Glenda West
Region 14b--Open
Region 15a--Joann Hooper
Region 15b--Bruce Knutson
Region 25--Open
Europe--Julio Gonzalez Silva
East Asia--Mila Cabuloy
Saudi Arabia--Afaq Ahmed
Jamaica--Jacqueline Scott-Brown
New Foundland--Karen Knoftall






ASQ News