2014 - 2015 Division Leadership

 

Elected Officers

 

Chair

Michael Swenson
Director - Supplier Quality
Boeing
E-mail: michael.l.swenson@boeing.com

Chair-Elect

Lee Tait
Vice President, Quality and Mission Assurance
Aerojet Corporation
E-mail: taithilton@tx.rr.com

Treasurer

Jaye Omberg
Lockheed Martin
E-mail: omberg@mesh.net

Secretary

Frederick Martin
QE Manager
Lockheed Martin
E-mail: frederick.martin@lmco.com

Past Chair

Ryan Nowosielski
Hamilton Sundstrand
E-mail: Ryan.Nowosielski@hs.utc.com

Committee Chairs and Councilors

Membership Chair

Robert Bodemuller
Mission Assurance Manager
Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corporation
E-mail: rbodemul@ball.com

Audit Chair

Philip E. Montag
E-mail: philip.montag@honeywell.com

Education Chair
Michael Dreikorn
President
The IPL Group, LLC
E-mail: dreikorn@theiplgroup.com

Newsletter Editor

Steven Meyer
E-mail: stevenjmeyermail@gofast.am

Nominating Committee Chair

Debra Harrison
Debra Harrison Consultants
E-mail: debrakharrison@mindspring.com

Standards Chair

Buddy Cressionnie
E-mail: cressionnie@msn.com

Air Force Liaison

Robert Jackson
E-mail: robert.jackson@kirtland.af.mil

International Liaison

Gideon Roth
E-mail: gideon_roth@cabiran.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Open

Internet Liaison

Open

Nomination Petition Form
 

ASQ News

Watch ASQ Weekly for updates!!     

 

 

Follow the
Aviation, Space &
Defense Division

LinkedIn