ASQ - Aviation/Space and Defense Division

2016 - 2017 Division Leadership

 

Elected Officers

 

Chair

Lee Tait
E-mail: lee.tait@gulfstream.com

Chair-Elect

Frederick Martin
E-mail: frederick.martin@lmco.com

Treasurer

Philip Montag
E-mail: philip.montag@honeywell.com

Secretary

Jerri Ji
E-mail: cjerri88@yahoo.com

Past Chair

Mike Swenson
E-mail: michael.l.swenson@boeing.com


Committee Chairs and Councilors

Membership Chair

Robert Bodemuller
E-mail: robert.a.bodemuller@lmco.com

Audit Chair

Steven Meyer
E-mail: stevenjmeyermail@gofast.am

Education Chair

Russ Kirkham
E-mail: Russ.Kirkham@usurf.usu.edu

Newsletter Editor

Steven Meyer
E-mail: stevenjmeyermail@gofast.am

Nominating Committee Chair

Mike Swenson
E-mail: michael.l.swenson@boeing.com

Standards Chair

Buddy Cressionnie
E-mail: cressionnie@msn.com

Air Force Liaison

Robert Jackson
E-mail: robert.jackson@kirtland.af.mil

International Liaison

Gideon Roth
E-mail: gideon_roth@cabiran.com

Voice of the Customer Chair

Belinda Chavez
E-mail: chavezb1@peoplepc.com

Internet Liaison

Jerri Ji
E-mail: cjerri88@yahoo.com

Arrangements Chair

Debra Harrison
E-mail: debrakharrison@mindspring.com

Program Chair

Debra Harrison
E-mail: debrakharrison@mindspring.com

Nomination Petition Form
 

ASQ News

 

Follow the
Aviation, Space &
Defense Division

LinkedIn